KS DBKL won the Langkawi International Rugby 7s title after defeating Cobra 34-7 in the final match. Cobra who won the all their matches in Pool A could not deny the high scoring KS DBKL from clinching the title. KSDBKL picked 190 points throughout the tournament to win the Cup.

Serdang Angels claimed the Plate title by beating Sahoca Reds 24-0. While in the Bowl category, NS Wanderers edged Platinum Bulls 22-12 in the final. A total of 16 rugby teams contested in this year’s Langkawi International Rugby 7s tournament including Royal Thai Air Force, Panthers Blowpipe and Kedah Blues.

Follow The Match on Facebook!