Kuala Lumpur and Terengganu were officially announced as 2015 MSSM Rugby joint champions after both teams were tied 10-10 after extra time. Mohd Shah Arzril got a try and Afiq Haqimie Fairouq added-up with a conversion, followed by a penalty for Kuala Lumpur. However, Terengganu picked their points from a try by Zulfadzli before Hakim Hashim completed the conversion and a penalty.

The score remained until the end of the match, and both side were still tied after the extra time. At the end, tournament officials had to declare both teams as winners of the 2015 edition. In the Under 12 category, Selangor came out as champions again after beating Perak in the final.

MSSM Under 18

Champions: Terengganu & Kuala Lumpur
Third: Selangor
Best Player: Mohd Afiq Haqimie Fairouk (KL)

MSSM Under 12
Champions: Selangor
Second: Perak
Third: Johor
Best Player: Mohd Fariz Izahar (Sel)

Photos by: Azley Kassim | Tigers Super Sports

Follow The Match on Facebook!